Website designed, built and maintained by Simon Gadd
4th & B - San Diego - 24th February 2003

Lie To Me
Message Of Love
Talk Of The Town
Time The Avenger
Up The Neck
My City Was Gone
Back On The Chain Gang
Tattooed Love Boys
Brass In Pocket
Middle Of The Road

The Band
Chrissie Hynde  - Vocal
Adam Seymour - Guitar
Andy Hobson - Bass Guitar
Martin Chambers - Drums
Zeb Jameson - Keyboard