Akron Civic - Feb 11th 2003

Lie To Me
Message Of Love
My Baby
Talk Of The Town
You Know Who Your Friends Are
Time The Avenger
Fools Must Die
Nothing Breaks Like A Heart
My City Was Gone
The Losing
Up The Neck
Complex Person
Back On The Chain Gang
Don't Get Me Wrong
Rebel Rock Me
Night In My Veins
I'll Stand By You
Middle Of The Road
Mystery Achievement
Brass In Pocket

The Band
Chrissie Hynde  - Vocal
Adam Seymour - Guitar
Andy Hobson - Bass Guitar
Martin Chambers - Drums
Zeb Jameson - Keyboard

What can I say, I was there it was my
first Pretenders gig in America, it's
Chrissie's hometown and it was
snowing so we made snow angels after
the gig.......
Website designed, built and maintained by Simon Gadd