Universal Amphitheatre - LA - March 7th 1984

The Wait
Message Of Love
The Adultress
Time The Avenger
My City Was Gone
Show Me
I Go To Sleep
Thin Line Between Love And Hate
Waste Not Want Not
Back On The Chain Gang
Mystery Achievement
Middle Of The Road
Stop Your Sobbing
Talk Of The Town
Brass In Pocket
Up The Neck/ Locomotion

The Band
Chrissie Hynde - Vocals
Robbie McIntosh - Guitar
Malcolm Foster - Bass Guitar
Martin Chambers - Drums

The band played 4 nights at the Universal
Amphitheatre in LA back in 1984, good quality
this was broadcast as a Superstars In Concert
series by Westwood One. Chrissie adds a little
bit of the Locomotion at the end of Up The
Neck, classic moment.
Website designed, built and maintained by Simon Gadd