Greek Theater - Berkeley CA - Sept 1st 1984
Time the Avenger
Message of Love
The Adultress
My City Was Gone
Show Me
Talk of the Town
Birds of Paradise
Thin Line Between Love and Hate
Back on the Chain Gang
Bad Boys Get Spanked
The Wait
Mystery Achievement
Up the Neck
Middle of the Road
Roomful of Mirrors
Stop Your Sobbing
2000 Miles
Tattooed Love Boys

The Band
Chrissie Kerr - Vocals / Guitar
Martin Chambers - Drums
Robbie McIntosh - Guitar
Malcolm Foster - Bass
Rupert Black - Keyboards

The Pretenders were touring with Simple
Minds at the time and Chrissies husband Jim
Kerr, she even gets introduced as Chrissie
Kerr, listen out for the Pretenders breaking
into Apache by the Shadows just before Stop
Your Sobbing.
Website designed, built and maintained by Simon Gadd