Website designed, built and maintained by Simon Gadd
Borgata Casino, Atlantic City, NJ - 31st January 2009

Boots Of Chinese Plastic
Don't Cut Your Hair
Talk Of The Town
Message Of Love
The Nothing Maker
Love's A Mystery
Back On The Chain Gang
The Last Ride
My City Was Gone
Stop Your Sobbing
Day After Day
Don't Get Me Wrong
Brass in Pocket
Rebel Rock Me
Tattooed Love Boys
Break Up the Concrete
Up The Neck

The Band
Chrissie Hynde - Vocals/Guitar
James Walbourne - Guitar
Martin Chambers - Drums
Nick Wilkinson - Bass Guitar
Eric Heywood - Pedal Steel