Website designed, built and maintained by Simon Gadd
Vieilles Charrues, Carhaix, France July 18th 2003

Message Of Love
My Baby
Talk Of The Town
You Know Who Your Friends Are
Time The Avenger
Saving Grace
Bad Boys Get Spanked
Back On The Chain Gang
Don't Get Me Wrong
Night In Veins
Middle Of The Road
I'll Stand By You
Roomful Of Mirrors
Mystery Acheivement

The Band
Chrissie Hynde  - Vocal
Adam Seymour - Guitar
Andy Hobson - Bass Guitar
Martin Chambers - Drums
Zeb Jameson - Keyboard