Website designed, built and maintained by Simon Gadd
Riviera Theater - Chicago - 8th Sept '80

The Adultress
Talk Of The Town
Space Invader
Cuban Slide
I Go To Sleep
Private Life
Brass In Pocket
The Wait
Stop Your Sobbing
Louie Louie
Tattooed Love Boys
Up The Neck
Mystery Achievement
What You Gonna Do About It

The Band
Chrissie Hynde - Vocals
James Honeyman-Scott - Guitar
Pete Farndon - Bass Guitar
Martin Chambers - Drums