Website designed, built and maintained by Simon Gadd
Cleveland OH - HOB - 10th Feb '09

On The Street Where You Live (My Fair Lady)

Boots of Chinese Plastic
Don't Cut Your Hair
Talk of the Town
Message of Love
Love's a Mystery
Don't Lose Faith in Me
Don't Get Me Wrong
The Last Ride
The Nothing Maker
Stop Your Sobbing
Day After Day
Back on the Chain Gang
Brass In Pocket
Cuban Slide
Break Up the Concrete

The Wait
Up the Neck

The Band
Chrissie Hynde Vocals/Guitar
James Walbourne Guitar
Martin Chambers Drums
Nick Wilkinson Bass Guitar
Eric Heywood Pedal Steel