Website designed, built and maintained by Simon Gadd
Cobo Hall - Detroit MI - 27th March 1987

Room Full Of Mirrors
Message Of Love
The Adultress
Time The Avenger
Talk Of The Town
By The Light Of The Magical Moon
My Baby
Private Life
Hymn To Her
Chill Factor
Back On The Chain Gang
My City Was Gone
Up The Neck
Mystery Achievement
Middle Of The Road
Don't Get Me Wrong
Brass In Pocket
Bad Boys Get Spanked
The Wait

The Band
Chrissie Hynde - Vocals
Rupert Black - Keyboard
Robbie McIntosh - Guitar
Malcolm Foster - Bass Guitar
Blair Cunnigham - Drums