Website designed, built and maintained by Simon Gadd
Cornbury Music Festival - Oxford, UK - July 9th 2006

Night In My Veins
Talk Of The Town
Day After Day
Time The Avenger
The Losing
Back On The Chain Gang
Don't Get Me Wrong
Middle Of The Road
The Wait
Mystery Achievement
Brass In Pocket

The Band
Chrissie Hynde - Vocals/ Guitar
Martin Chambers - Drums
Adam Seymour - Guitar
Nick Wilkinson -Bass