Website designed, built and maintained by Simon Gadd
Sunrise Musical Theater, Ft. Lauderdale - 28th March 1984

The Wait
Message of Love
The Adultress
Time the Avenger
My City Was Gone
Show Me
Talk of The Town
Private Life
Thin Line Between Love and Hate
Chain Gang
Pack It Up
Bad Boys Get Spanked
Mystery Achievement
Middle of the Road
Up The Neck
Roomful Of Mirrors

The Band
Chrissie Hynde - Vocals
Robbie McIntosh - Guitar
Malcolm Foster - Bass Guitar
Martin Chambers - Drums