Website designed, built and maintained by Simon Gadd
Koko - London - 7th April 2006

Pack It Up
Talk Of The Town
Hold A Candle To This
Never Do That
How Do I Miss You
Day After Day
My City Was Gone
Back On The Chain Gang
Fools Must Die
Cuban Slide

Encore 1
Message Of Love
Don't Get Me Wrong
Mystery Achievement

Encore 2
Stop Your Sobbing
The Wait
Brass In Pocket

The Band
Chrissie Hynde - Vocals/Guitar
Adam Seymour - Guitar
Nick Wilkinson - Bass
Martin Chambers - Drums