Website designed, built and maintained by Simon Gadd
Müngersdorfer Stadion - Koln, Germany - 17th June 1987

Roomful Of Mirrors
Message Of Love
Time The Avenger
Don't Let Me Down
Light Of The Moon
My Baby
My City Was Gone
Hymn To Her
Back On The Chain Gang
Don't Get Me Wrong
Mystery Achievement
Middle Of The Road

The Band
Chrissie Hynde - Vocals/Guitar
Robbie McIntosh - Guitar
Malcolm Foster - Bass
Blair Cunnigham - Drums
Rupert Black - Keyboard

The Pretenders were just one band that were special guests
of U2 on thier Joshua Tree Tour, the two other band were Big
Audio Dynamite and Lou Reed. Nice show for the inclusion of
Don't Let Me Down and Light Of The Moon.