Website designed, built and maintained by Simon Gadd
Palais d'hiver Lyon - 8th June 1984

The Wait
Message Of Love
The Adultress
Time The Avenger
Show Me
Thin Line Between Love & Hate
My City Was Gone
Back On The Chain Gang
Bad Boys Get Spanked
Mystery Achievement
Up The Neck
Middle Of The Road

Brass In Pocket
Roomful Of Mirrors

The Band
Christine Kerr - Vocals/Guitar
Robbie McIntosh - Guitar
Malcolm Foster - Bass
Martin Chambers - Drums
Rupert Black - Keyboard

Strange gig, they seem to have some kind of
echo machine on Chrissie mike, Precious goes
funk in the middle of it and Martin goes mad on
the drums, you have to listen to this gig to
understand it. Oh and Chrissie speaks french.