Website designed, built and maintained by Simon Gadd
Montreux Jazz Festival - July 19th 2003

Space Invader
Lie To Me
Message Of Love
My Baby
Talk Of The Town
You Know Who Your Friends Are
Time The Avenger
Up The Neck
The Losing
Saving Grace
Bad Boys Get Spanked
Fools Must Die
Back On The Chain Gang
Don't Get Me Wrong
Night in My Veins
Middle Of The Road
I'll Stand By You
Roomful Of Mirrors
Mystery Achievement
Brass In Pocket

The Band
Chrissie Hynde  - Vocal
Adam Seymour - Guitar
Andy Hobson - Bass Guitar
Martin Chambers - Drums
Zeb Jameson - Keyboard