Website designed, built and maintained by Simon Gadd
Oakland CA - November 15th 1987

Message Of Love
Louie Louie
Talk Of The Town
My City Was Gone
Tattooed Love Boys
Hymn To Her
My Baby
Up The Neck
Mystery Achievement
Middle Of The Road
Don't Get Me Wrong

The Band
Chrissie Hynde - Vocals/Guitar
Malcolm Foster - Bass
Johnny Marr - Guitar
Blair Cunningham - Drums