Website designed, built and maintained by Simon Gadd
Offenbach, Germany - 14th April 1987

Roomful Of Mirrors
Message Of Love
The Adultress
Time The Avenger
Don't Let Me Down
Light Of The Moon
My Baby
Private Life
Hymn To Her
Chill Factor
Back On The Chain Gang
My City Was Gone
Up The Neck
Bad Boys Get Spanked
Middle Of The Road
Don't Get Me Wrong
Brass In Pocket
Mystery Achievement

The Band
Chrissie Hynde - Vocals/Guitar
Robbie McIntosh - Guitar
Malcolm Foster - Bass
Blair Cunnigham - Drums
Rupert Black - Keyboard