Website designed, built and maintained by Simon Gadd
Osaka - Japan -2nd February 2004

Hollywood Perfume
Message Of Love
Talk Of The Town
You Know Who Your Friends Are
No Guarantee
Up The Neck
My Baby
Complex Person
The Losing
Hymn To Her
Don't Get Me Wrong
Back On The Chain Gang
Fools Must Die
Night In My Veins
I'll Stand By You
Middle Of The Road
Mystery Achievement
Tattooed Love Boys
Stop Your Sobbing
Brass In Pocket

The Band
Chrissie Hynde - Vocals/Guitar
Adam Seymour - Guitar
Andy Hobson - Bass
Martin Chambers - Drums
Zeb Jameson - Keyboard