Pavillion Chicago - 24th March 1987

Room Full Of Mirrors
Message Of Love
The Adultress
Time The Avenger
My City Was Gone
Up The Neck
Bad Boys Get Spanked
Middle Of The Road
Back On The Chain Gang
Light Of The Moon
Don't Get Me Wrong
Mystery Achievement
The Wait

The Band
Chrissie Hynde - Vocals
Rupert Black - Keyboard
Robbie McIntosh - Guitar
Malcolm Foster - Bass Guitar
Blair Cunnigham - Drums

One of the best shows I have
heard, the band sound as though they
were on speed as they play talk about
fast, well worth listening just for Bad
an excellent show
Website designed, built and maintained by Simon Gadd