Pink Pop Festival - June 11th 1984

The Wait
Message Of Love
Time The Avenger
Show Me
My City Was Gone
Back On The Chain Gang
Up The Neck
Middle Of The Road
Brass In Pocket
Roomful Of Mirrors

The Band
Chrissie Hynde - Vocals
Robbie McIntosh - Guitar
Malcolm Foster - Bass Guitar
Martin Chambers - Drums

Great gig just for the inclusion of
Thumbelina and Roomful Of Mirrors
Website designed, built and maintained by Simon Gadd