Website designed, built and maintained by Simon Gadd
Casino Rama - Ontario, Canada - 5th August 2009

Boots Of Chinese Plastic
Don't Cut Your Hair
Talk Of The Town
Message Of Love
Love's A Mystery
Back On The Chain Gang
Nothing Maker
My City Was Gone
Angel Of The Morning
Don't Get Me Wrong
I'll Stand By You
Break Up The Concrete
Night In My Veins
Day After Day
Forever Young
Brass In Pocket
Middle Of The Road

The Band
Chrissie Hynde - Vocals/Guitar
James Walbourne - Guitar
Nick Wilkinson - Bass
Martin Chambers - Drums
Eric Heywood - Pedal Steel