Website designed, built and maintained by Simon Gadd
Saratoga Springs NY - 21st June '98

Legalise Me
Message Of Love
Talk Of The Town
Night In My Veins
It's A Thin Line Between Love & Hate
Rabo De Nube
Don't Get Me Wrong
My City Was Gone
Back On The Chain Gang
Private Life
Middle Of The Road
I'll Stand By You
Mystery Achievement
Brass In Pocket

The Band
Chrissie Hynde - Vocals/Guitar
Adam Seymour - Guitar
Andy Hobson - Bass
Martin Chambers - Drums
Zeb Jameson - Keyboards