Website designed, built and maintained by Simon Gadd
Shoreline Amphitheatre, Mountain View, CA, USA - June 10th 1994

Message Of Love
Talk Of The Town
Hollywood Perfume
Don't Get Me Wrong
My City Was Gone
I'll Stand By You
Back On The Chain Gang
Night In My Veins
Middle Of The Road
Mystery Achievement

Chrissie Hynde - vocals, guitar
Martin Chambers - drums, vocals
Adam Seymour - guitar
Andy Hobson - bass
Zeb Jameson - keyboards