Website designed, built and maintained by Simon Gadd
Warfield Theatre - San Francisco - August 29th 1981

The Wait
The Adultress
Message Of Love
Louie, Louie
Talk Of The Town
Birds Of Paradise
The English Roses
Private Life
Stop Your Sobbing
Day After Day
Up The Neck
Bad Boys Get Spanked
Tattooed Love Boys
Brass In Pocket
Mystery Achievement
What You Gonna Do About It

The Band
Chrissie Hynde - Vocals
James Honeyman-Scott - Guitar
Pete Farndon - Bass Guitar
Martin Chambers - Drums