Website designed, built and maintained by Simon Gadd
Warfield Theatre - San Francisco, CA - 2nd March 2003

Lie To Me
Message of Love
My Baby
Talk of the Town
You Know Who Your Friends Are
Time the Avenger
The Homecoming
Up The Neck
Fools Must Die
My City Was Gone
The Losing
Back on the Chain Gang
Don't Get Me Wrong
Rebel Rock Me
Night In My Veins
Tattooed Love Boys
I'll Stand By You
Middle of the Road
Brass in Pocket

The Band
Chrissie Hynde  - Vocal
Adam Seymour - Guitar
Andy Hobson - Bass Guitar
Martin Chambers - Drums
Zeb Jameson - Keyboard

The second night at the Warfield with the All Mighty Senators supporting
them. On this night they dropped Complex Person and replaced it with
The Homecoming, yes there is a god. Also Mystery Achievement was
replaced by Precious. 2003 was a great time in my opinion for the
Pretenders and this show is a great example of what this lineup could
create. Plus she dedicates Biker to the late great Joe Strummer.