Website designed, built and maintained by Simon Gadd
Norwegian Wood Festival - Oslo, Norway June 13th '09

Boots Of Chinese Plastic
Don't Cut Your Hair
Message Of Love
Loves A Mystery
Back On The Chain Gang
Hymn To Her
Don't Get Me Wrong
Brass In Pocket
The Wait
Break Up The Concrete
Watching The Clothes Go Round
I'll Stand By You
Middle Of The Road

The Band
Chrissie Hynde - Vocals/Guitar
James Walbourne - Guitar
Nick Wilkinson - Bass
Martin Chambers - Drums
Eric Heywood - Pedal Steel