Website designed, built and maintained by Simon Gadd
Los Angeles - Wreck The Halls - 10th Dec 2008

Boots of Chinese Plastic
Don't Cut Your Hair
Talk of the Town
Message Of Love
Don't Lose Faith In Me
Love's a Mystery
Back on the Chain Gang
One Thing Never Changed
Stop Your Sobbing
Day After Day
Don't Get Me Wrong
Brass In Pocket
Break Up The Concrete


The Wait

The Band
Chrissie Hynde - Vocals/Guitar
Nick Wilkinson - Bass
James Walbourne - Guitar
Martin Chambers - Drums
Eric Heywood - Pedal Steel