Website designed, built and maintained by Simon Gadd
Barrowlands, Glasgow - 16th May '87

Roomful Of Mirrors
Message Of Love
The Adultress
Time The Avenger
Talk Of The Town
Light Of The Moon
Private Life
My Baby
Tradition Of Love
Hymn To Her
Chill Factor
My City Was Gone
Back On The Chain Gang
Mystery Achievement
Middle Of The Road
Stop Your Sobbing
Brass In Pocket
How Much Did You Get For Your Soul
Don't Get Me Wrong

The Band
Chrissie Hynde - Vocals/Guitar
Robbie McIntosh - Guitar
Malcolm Foster - Bass
Blair Cunnigham - Drums
Rupert Black - Keyboard