Website designed, built and maintained by Simon Gadd
Bronco Bowl - Dallas - 20th May 1983

My City Was Gone
Message Of Love
The Adultress
Talk Of The Town
Stop Your Sobbing
Private Life
Time The Avenger
Mystery Achievement
Middle Of The Road
The Wait
Back On The Chain Gang
Brass In Pocket

The Band
Chrissie Hynde - Vocals/Guitar
Martin Chambers - Drums
Robbie McIntosh - Guitar
Malcolm Foster - Bass
Chris Thomas -