Website designed, built and maintained by Simon Gadd
BBC Radio 2 - Live In Hyde Park - 14th September 2014

Message Of Love
Back On The Chain Gang
Down The Wrong Way
You Or No One
I'll Stand By You
Dark Sunglasses
Don't Get Me Wrong
Middle Of The Road

The Band
Chrissie Hynde - Vocals/Guitar
James Walbourne - Guitar
Dan Logan - Bass Guitar
Kris Sonne - Drums
Sean Reid - Keyboard