Website designed, built and maintained by Simon Gadd
Nissan Live Sets - LA - August 11th 2008

Boots Of Chinese Plastic
Talk Of The Town
Love's A Mystery
Don't Lose Faith In Me
Break Up The Concrete
Don't Cut Your Hair
Day After Day
The Wait

The Band
Chrissie Hynde - Vocals/Guitar
James Walbourne - Guitar
Nick Wilkinson - Bass
Martin Chambers - Drums
Eric Heywood - Pedal Steel