Website designed, built and maintained by Simon Gadd
iTunes Festival - Roundhouse - September 16th 2014


Tourniquet (Cynthia Anne)
Sweet Nuthin'
Message of Love
You or No One
Down the Wrong Way
Talk of the Town
I Go to Sleep
Back on the Chain Gang
Dark Sunglasses
Adding the Blue
Don't Get Me Wrong
Brass in Pocket
Middle of the Road

The Band
Chrissie Hynde - Vocals/Guitar
James Walbourne - Guitar
Dan Logan - Bass Guitar
Kris Sonne - Drums
Sean Reid - Keyboard